TAXFREE.BUSINESS

Terms of work with the service

- Normative base
- Commissions and fees

VAT REFUND CONDITIONS

A refund of the VAT amount from the budget of a foreign state is possible only if the following conditions are met:
1. The taxpayer must not have a representative office or conduct any taxable activity in the given state, and must also pay VAT in his country.
2. The company does not supply goods, does not provide services on the territory of the relevant state, with the exception of goods and services for the receipt of which the recipient of the goods or services pays VAT.
A refund of the VAT amount from the budget of a foreign state is possible only if the following conditions are met:
1. The taxpayer must not have a representative office or conduct any taxable activity in the given state, and must also pay VAT in his country.
2. The company does not supply goods, does not provide services on the territory of the relevant state, with the exception of goods and services for the receipt of which the recipient of the goods or services pays VAT.

VAT REFUND PROCEDURE

In most countries, applications for the past fiscal year must be filed with the tax authorities within 6 months of the end of the year.
As a rule, the beginning and end of the financial year coincides with the beginning and the end of the calendar year - that is, applications for VAT refunds must be submitted by June 30 for the previous year. As a rule, such an application is submitted once a year within the established deadlines and covers the company's business expenses for the reporting financial year. The application is submitted to the tax authorities of each foreign country in which you incurred business expenses separately. The tax legislation of some countries allows you to submit applications more often - up to 4 times a year, but not more often than 1 application per three months. According to the tax legislation of most countries, an application for a VAT refund must be considered and a decision is made on it to satisfy or not) within six months from the date of its submission. In some countries, this period may differ up or down. VAT refunds are made in euros, however, if the country is not a member of the eurozone, the refund can be made in national currency.

RETURN MECHANISM

EU Directives (86/560 / EEC)
The mechanism for the return by a company (including Russian) of VAT paid abroad is determined by the domestic legislation of foreign states, including the Thirteenth Directive (86/560 / EEC) of the Council of the European Communities on the harmonization of the legislation of the member states, dated November 17, 1986, which grants the right to companies from "non-union" countries, including Russia, to reimburse VAT on various expenses and services, respectively, incurred or purchased in the EU. Please note that there are restrictions on the list of paid services and the minimum bill amount.
However, the VAT refund procedure may not work for all types of services, not in all countries, and in general may be subject to a number of conditions. Each country has the right to add (exclude) certain categories of goods and services for which VAT refunds are (are not). Therefore, the exact list of goods and services for which VAT refunds are carried out depends on the legislation of a particular country.

COMMISSIONS AND FEES

Taxfree.business VAT refund service commission depends on the country, cost categories, and other factors.
Taxfree.business system withholds its commission from the refund amount, the amount minus the commission is credited to your company's account.
The fee is dependent on the scope and volume of invoices/vat amounts and this can be discussed with one of our consultants.
We work on a success fee, therefore No recovery = No fee!

© 2020 «TaxFree.Business»
Help

TAXFREE.BUSINESS

Условия работы с сервисом

- Нормативная база
- Комиссии и сборы

Условия возврата НДС

Возврат из бюджета иностранного государства суммы НДС возможен только при наличии следующих условий:
1. Налогоплательщик не должен иметь представительства или вести какую-либо облагаемую налогом деятельность в данном государстве, а также должен уплачивать НДС в своей стране.
2. Компания не поставляет товары, не оказывает услуги на территории соответствующего государства, за исключением товаров и услуг, за получение которых НДС платит получатель товара или услуги.

Процедура возврата НДС

В большинстве стран, заявления за прошедший финансовый год должны быть поданы в налоговые службы в течение 6 месяцев с момента его окончания.
Как правило, начало и окончание финансового года совпадает с началом и окончанием календарного года — то есть заявления на возврат НДС должны быть поданы до 30 июня за предыдущий год. Как правило, такое заявление подается один раз в год с соблюдением установленных сроков подачи и покрывает бизнес расходы компании за отчетный финансовый год. Заявление подается в налоговые службы каждой зарубежной страны, в которой Вы понесли бизнес расходы, отдельно. Налоговое законодательство некоторых стран позволяет подавать заявления чаще — до 4 раз в год, но не чаще 1 заявления за трехмесячный срок. По налоговому законодательству большинства стран заявление на возврат НДС должно быть рассмотрено и по нему принято решение удовлетворить или нет) в течение шести месяцев с момента его подачи. В отдельных странах этот срок может отличаться в большую или меньшую сторону. Возврат НДС осуществляется в евро, однако, если государство не входит в еврозону, возврат может осуществляться в национальной валюте.

механизм возврата

Директивы ЕС (86/560/ЕЭС)
Механизм возврата компанией (в том числе российской) НДС, уплаченного за рубежом, определяет внутреннее законодательство иностранных государств, в том числе Тринадцатая директива (86/560/ЕЭС) Совета европейских содружеств о гармонизации законодательства государств-членов, от 17 ноября 1986 года, которая предоставляет право компаниям из «несоюзных» стран, в том числе и России, возмещать НДС с разного рода расходов и услуг, соответственно понесенных либо приобретенных на территории ЕС. Необходимо учесть, что есть ограничения по перечню оплаченных услуг и минимальной сумме счета.
Однако процедура возмещения НДС может работать не для всех видов услуг, не во всех странах и вообще может быть обставлена рядом условий. Каждая страна имеет право вносить (исключать) определенные категории товаров и услуг, по которым осуществляется (не осуществляется) возврат НДС. Поэтому точный список товаров и услуг, по которым осуществляется возврат НДС, зависит от законодательства конкретной страны.
Список стран


Комиссии и сборы

Комиссия сервиса возврата НДС Taxfree.business зависит от страны, категорий расходов, и других факторов.
Система Taxfree.business удерживает свою комиссию из суммы возврата, на счёт вашей компании поступает сумма за вычетом комиссии.
Комиссия рассчитывается индивидуально. Для точного расчёта комиссии и суммы возврата, воспользуйтесь сервисом загрузки документов